Deep Silver is giving gamers a chance to experience all the improvements in the game. Their recent Performance update which boosts frame rates, GPU Performance, lighting and particle optimizations, checkpoint saves and enemy spawning optimizations has given the game a new polished feel . With 30 hours of single player Campaign and full access to the Resistance mode for the Co-op experience, how could you not check it out?

The Revolution for FREE this weekend thanks to the Steam ‘Free Weekend’ promotion, running from 10.00 PST / 19.00 CEST on Thursday 8th September until 13.00 PST / 22.00 CEST on Sunday 11th September.

This is the full game and not a demo so grab a friend or go in yourself and enjoy the experience of a great game for free!!

Visit http://store.steampowered.com/app/223100/ for more details.

 

 

Featured Image

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s