Transformer fans can now rejoice! Activision has released Transformers: Fall of Cybertron today for Xbox One and Playstation 4. Its available in the Playstation and Xbox stores for $39.99. It includes all of the DLC packs originally released for the game such as the Dinobot Destructor Pack, Massive Fury Pack and Multiplayer Havoc Pack. This bonus content adds a swarm of new heroes and villains to multiplayer’s rich character creation system, as well as a few fun weapons and cosmetic skins for the single-player campaign.




Taking place during the final dark days of the home planet of the Transformers, Transformers: Fall of Cybertron’s gripping single-player campaign lets players experience the apocalyptic war between the Autobots and Decepticons from both sides of the conflict. You can take command of your favorite characters with unique abilities and conversions like Optimus Prime, Megatron, Bumblebee, Grimlock, Bruticus, and Starscream on a thrilling adventure through Cybertron’s massive battlefield environments. The game also features a number of fast and explosive online modes, including competitive multiplayer for up to 12 players and the wave-based Escalation mode for teams of up to four. So get ready for an epic adventure in Tranformers: Fall of Cybertron.


View the trailer: Transformers: Fall of Cybertron


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s